Beneath is the All-Large 8 Boys Soccer crew as voted on by the coaches. All data is posted as submitted.

1st Staff All-Convention
Jonathan Perez (Senior) Monett
Eduardo Rodriguez (Senior) Monett
Lizandro Villa (Senior) Monett
Gage Vehr (Sophomore) Springfield Catholic
Ashton Vinton (Junior) Springfield Catholic
Keanu Baguio (Junior) Springfield Catholic
Carson Morgan (Junior) Springfield Catholic
Peyton Prenger (Senior) Logan Rogersville
Sage Ballard (Junior) Logan Rogersville
Rylen Ballard (Junior) Logan Rogersville
Joshua Patino (Senior) Monett (GK)

2nd Staff All-Convention
Irael Marcos (Senior) McDonald County
Carson Whittemire (Senior) Cassville
Lester Perez (Senior) Aurora
Eduardo Trujillo (Senior) Monett
Soe Reh (Senior) Monett
Da Win (Senior) Monett
Ezequial Cecenas (Junior) Monett
Alejandro Garcia (Senior) Monett
Jon Fetters (Senior) Logan Rogersville
Stewart McDonald (Freshman) Logan Rogersville
Clemente Reyes (Senior) Aurora (CO-GK)
Kobe Fisher (Senior) Logan Rogersville (CO-GK)

Honorable-Point out All-Convention
Eric Reyes (Senior) Aurora
Larson Briggs (Sophomore) Aurora
Joe Harles (Sophomore) Marshfield
Justin Hanson (Junior) Marshfield
Alexis Pedrosa (Senior) McDonald County
Camron Sloan (Senior) Cassville
Victor Lopez (Senior) McDonald County
Francisco Castro (Senior) Aurora
Hudson Aikins (Senior) Marshfield
Rian Mulherin. (Freshman) Springfield Catholic
Mathew Derecichei (Junior) Marshfield (GK)

Coach of the 12 months: Brett Wubbena (Logan Rogersville)
Participant of the 12 months: Carson Morgan (Springfield Catholic)

Source link


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x