Races on Orangeburg County ballots

U.S. President

Donald J. Trump and Mike Pence, Republican

Joseph R. Biden and Kamala Harris, Democrat

Howie Hawkins and Angela Nicole Walker, Inexperienced Social gathering

Jo Jorgensen and Spike Cohen, Libertarian Social gathering

U.S. Senate

Invoice Bledsoe, Structure Social gathering

Lindsay Graham, Republican

Jaime Harrison, Democrat

U.S. Home of Representatives, District 2

Kathleen Ok. Wright, Structure Social gathering

Joe Wilson, Republican Social gathering

Adair Ford Boroughs, Democrat

U.S. Home of Consultant, District 6

Mark Hackett, Structure Social gathering

John McCollum, Republican

James E. “Jim” Clyburn, Democrat

State Senate, District 39

Tom Connor, Republican

Vernon Stephens, Democrat

State Senate, District 40

Brad Hutto, Democrat

State Home of Representatives, District 91

Lonnie Hosey, Democrat

State Home of Representatives, District 93

Russell L. Ott, Democrat

State Home of Representatives, District 95

Willie M. Legette, Labor Social gathering

Jerry Govan, Democrat

State Home of Representatives, District 66

Jeffrey Cila, Republican

Gilda Cobb-Hunter, Democrat

Solicitor Circuit 1

David M. Pascoe, Democrat


Leroy Ravenell, Democrat

Clerk of Courtroom

Winnifa B. Clark, Democrat


Samuetta Marshall, Democrat

County Council, District 2

Johnnie Ravenell, Democrat

County Council, District 3

Kenneth “Mac” McCaster, Democrat

County Council, District 4

Joseph Garvin, Democrat

County Council, District 5

Janie Cooper, Democrat

Soil and Water District Fee

Harold Donnelly, nonpartisan

College District at Giant, 8

R.L. “Poppy” Brown, nonpartisan

Teresa O. Hinnant, nonpartisan

Jim Ulmer, nonpartisan

College Board, District 2

Sylvia Bruce-Stephens, nonpartisan

Yolanda Inexperienced Hanton, nonpartisan

Kenneth A. Hilliard, nonpartisan

Jimmy Dontrell Montgomery, nonpartisan

Kenita Pitts-Howard, nonpartisan

College Board, District 4

Peggy James-Tyler, nonpartisan

College Board, District 6

Chester D. Palmer, nonpartisan

Ruby Edwards, nonpartisan

Watershed Conservation District, Horse Vary

Nathaniel Abraham, nonpartisan

George Asbury, nonpartisan

Felicia Baker-Washington, nonpartisan

Randy Haas, nonpartisan

Source link


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x